Go to Top

Toscana Coaching Retreats

 

Toscana Coaching Retreats

„In the simplicity of Tuscany,
concentration on what really matters comes so easily”“

For all the coaching formats I offer, as well as for coaching tailored to your own personal requirements, you can look forward to a warm welcome at the Villa d’Asso, my Coaching Centre in Tuscany. I offer my clients the option of a retreat because I know that this multiplies the effectiveness of the coaching provided.

The Villa d’Asso Coaching Centre nestles in the peaceful Tuscan landscape surrounded by rolling hills, vineyards, olive orchards and historical sites. An environment which helps us shift perspectives on a number of levels and in which regeneration and reflection quickly begin to take place.

When working on personal questions or business topics here, you will encounter a space free of interference which encourages reflection and the development of innovative strategic solutions, as you will have the Centre completely to yourself or for your group.

The images and impressions of the Toscana Coaching Retreat form a lasting connection with the insights you gain from your coaching, making these easy to recall and implement when you return to your working routine.

All clients who have been coached by me here in Tuscany report a genuine boost effect.

I am so convinced of this myself that for one-to-one or one-to-two coaching retreats, board and lodging at the Villa d’Asso are free of charge.

You pay only for my coaching services.

coachblindcoachblind

More Information

Toscana-Retreats_PDF

references_en <<< References >>>

Visit us on LinkedinVisit us on Xingsend E-MailGerman Version

Go to Top

Toskana Coaching Retreats

 

Toskana Coaching Retreats

„In der Einfachheit der Toskana entsteht wie von
selbst Konzentration auf das Wesentliche!“

 <<< Referenzen >>>

Jedes meiner Coaching-Formate oder auch ein ganz auf Ihren persönlichen Bedarf zugeschnittenes Coaching können Sie gern, in meinem  Coaching Center in der Toscana in Anspruch nehmen.  Ich biete diese Möglichkeit eines Retreats an, weil meine Erfahrung gezeigt hat, dass die Wirkung des Coachings dadurch noch um ein Vielfaches gesteigert wird.

Das Villa d´Asso Coaching Center liegt eingebettet in die ruhige Hügellandschaft der Toskana mit ihren Weingütern, Olivenhainen und historischen Ortschaften. Diese Umgebung bewirkt einen vielschichtigen Perspektivenwechsel, durch den Erholung und Besinnung sofort einsetzen.

Bei persönlichen oder unternehmerischen Fragestellungen finden Sie hier den störungsfreien Raum zur Reflexion und Entwicklung Ihrer innovativen Lösungs-Strategien, denn Sie haben die Location ganz für sich oder für Ihre Gruppe allein.

Die Bilder und Eindrücke des Toskana Coaching Retreats verbinden sich nachhaltig mit Ihrem Erkenntnisgewinn, so dass dieser später im regulären Alltag leicht abgerufen und umgesetzt werden kann.

Ein wahrer „Booster-Effekt“, von dem alle Klienten, die Ihr Coaching bei mir in der Toskana in Anspruch genommen haben, berichten. 

Ich selbst bin davon so sehr überzeugt, dass Kost und Logis in der Villa d´Asso im Falle eines Einzel- oder Doppel-Coachings kostenfrei sind:

Sie bezahlen hier nur meine Coaching-Leistung.

coachblindcoachblind

Mehr Informationen

Toscana-Retreats_PDF

Visit us on LinkedinProfil bei XingE-Mail sendenEnglish